Skip to main content
Country Company E-mail address Website
Argentina Digital Zoom info@digi-zoom.com.ar www.digi-zoom.com.ar
Australia Blonde Robot sales@blonde-robot.com.au www.blonde-robot.com.au
Austria Sagafoto office@sagafoto.at www.sagafoto.at
Canada Nadel Enterprises info@nadel.ca www.nadel.ca
China Homelandy service@homelandy.com www.homelandy.com
Croatia Kodak Centar doo & Pro Photo GmbH info@anigota.com www.kodak-centar.hr
France Objectif Bastille courrier@objectif-bastille.com www.objectif-bastille.com
Denmark Scandinavian Photo info@scandinavianphoto.se www.scandinavianphoto.se
Germany / Slovenia / Estonia Mamiya Cameravertrieb und Service GmbH info@Mamiya.de www.thinktankphoto.de
Greece M C MANIOS info@mcmanios.gr www.mcmanios.gr
Hungary P&A Foto Nagyker Kft office@thinktankphoto.hu www.thinktankphoto.hu
India FotoColor Emporium cp@justcanon.in www.justcanon.in
Israel Photomad   www.photomad.co.il
Italy & Malta Plaber s.r.l. info@plaber.com www.plaber.com
Japan Gin-Ichi Corp. suzuki@ginichi.com www.thinktankphoto.jp
Korea Indisun admin@indisun.co.kr www.indisun.co.kr
Mexico Profoto ventasprofoto@gmail.com www.profoto.com.mx
Netherlands / Belgium / Luxembourg Transcontinenta B.V. sales@transcontinenta.nl www.transcontinenta.nl
New Zealand Photo Warehouse   www.photowarehouse.co.nz
Norway Scandinavian Photo info@scandinavianphoto.no www.scandinavianphoto.no
Philippines JT PhotoWorld inquiry@jtphotoworld.com www.jtphotoworld.com
Poland / Czech Republic / Slovakia / Lithuania / Latvia 4Profi Sp z o.o. Spotka Komandytowa   www.ttfoto.pl
Romania Total Star Service SRL dba FotoHobby Shop comenzi@fotohobby.ro www.fotohobby.ro
Russia FotoFrame / PhotoSale   www.photosale.ru
Singapore / Malaysia / Indonesia T K Foto Technic Pte Ltd   www.tkfoto.com.sg
South Africa M-Photo (Pty) Ltd.   www.mphoto.co.za
South America (excluding Argentina) Sephine Import Export Corp. info@sephineusa.com www.sephineusa.com
Spain Fotocasion fotocasion@yahoo.es www.fotocasion.es
Sweden Scandinavian Photo info@scandinavianphoto.se www.scandinavianphoto.se
Switzerland Profot AG   www.profotshop.ch
Taiwan / Hong Kong / Macau Ever Chrom Trading Co., Ltd service@everchrom.com www.everchrom.com
Thailand Image Trading Co. wiwat_image@yahoo.com  
Turkey FotoPro   www.fotopro.com.tr
UAE / Saudi Arabia / Qatar / Bahrain / Kuwait / Oman Advanced Media Imaging info@amt.tv www.amt.tv
UK Snapperstuff info@snapperstuff.com www.snapperstuff.com
Vietnam Shriro Trading Co.   www.shriro.com.vn